Our Holy Cross Family:

Barbara Deane

Principal 

bdeane@hcskcmo.org 

Aurora Castañeda

Enrollment Specialist

acastaneda@hcskcmo.org 

Lillian Klein

Office Manager 

lklein@hcskcmo.org 

Karissa Schinze

Preschool Teacher 

kschinze@hcskcmo.org 

Guadalupe Smith

Preschool Teacher 

gsmith@hcskcmo.org 

Hannah Rockwell

Kindergarten Teacher 

hrockwell@hcskcmo.org 

Laura Walker

First Grade Teacher 

lwalker@hcskcmo.org 

Shelley Henn 

2nd Grade Teacher

shenn@hcskcmo.org 

Mark Santoro

3rd Grade Teacher 

msantoro@hcskcmo.org 

Jamie Potter

4th Grade Teacher

jpotter@hcskcmo.org 

Alex Luchen

ELA, Social Studies, Technology 7/8

8th Grade Homeroom

aluchen@hcskcmo.org 

Jennifer Draper

MS Math, Science, MS boys religion

7th Grade Homeroom

jdraper@hcskcmo.org 

Rachel Norling

6th Grade Homeroom

Science & Math 5/6

rnorling@hcskcmo.org 

Moira Shocklee

5th Grade Teacher

ELA & Social Studies 5/6

mshocklee@hcskcmo.org 

Rose Davenport

FIRE Contact

rdavenport@hcskcmo.org 

 

Paraprofessionals:

Angelica Paez

apaez@hcskcmo.org 

Roxanne Myers

rmyers@hcskcmo.org 

Cafeteria:

Delma Cantu

dcantu@hcskcmo.org 

Specials:

Brianna Boyer

Art (k-8) / Tech (k-6)

bboyer@hcskcmo.org 

Rob Cole

PE

rcole@hcskcmo.org

Yulys Espinosa Acosta 

Spanish, MS girls religion

yespinosa@hcskcmo.org 

Jennifer Weiman 

Music

jweiman@hcskcmo.org 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
Phone: 816-231-8874
Fax:  816-231-7258
Holy Cross School:

121 North Quincy Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64123